Pull for Conservation: Boonville

Pull for Conservation FB

Don’t miss out on the Pull for Conservation Sporting Clays Classic Saturday, July 29, 2017 at River Hills Sporting Clays in Boonville. ┬áRegistration will be onsite beginning at 8:00 a.m. The 11th annual event is presented by Central Electric Power Cooperative.

Central Electric Power Cooperative’s members are Boone Electric Cooperative, Consolidated Electric Cooperative, Callaway Electric Cooperative, Cuivre River Electric Cooperative, Central Missouri Electric Cooperative, Howard Electric Cooperative, Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, and Three Rivers Electric Cooperative.

Pull Schedule:

Registration: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Shooting: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Awards: 3:30 p.m.

Shooting takes place individually or in two shooter scramble teams.  Prizes are awarded for first, second and third places for both individuals and teams.

For event registration and sponsorship opportunities, please contact Michael Wardlaw at (314) 914-0840 or





Quantity Description Price
Two Shooter Scramble Team (75 targets) $50.00
Individual Sporting Clays (50 targets) $35.00
Sponsor: Top Gun $2,500
Sponsor: Hunter Class $400.00
Sponsor: Shooter Class $250.00