For additional information on our affiliates, please see our affiliate manual linked here.


Organization President
Anglers of Missouri Gary Adams
Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives Jack Baker
Audubon Society of Missouri Mark Haas
Bass Slammer Tackle Sherri Foster
Big Game Hunters Donald Howell
Boone’s Lick Master Naturalist Jill Edwards
Burroughs Audubon Society of Greater Kansas City Linda Williams
Capital City Fly Fishers Mike Jagers
Chesterfield Citizens Committee for the Environment Darcy Capstick
Conservation Foundation of Missouri Charitable Trust Ike Lovan
Deer Creek Sportsman Club Roy Smith
Festus/Crystal City Conservation Club Cheryl Meese
Forest and Woodland Association of Missouri Marvin Brown
Forest Releaf of Missouri Donna Coble
Friends of Rock Bridge Memorial State Park Kevin Roberson
Garden Club of St. Louis Steve Higgins
Gateway Chapter Trout Unlimited Ted Calcaterra
Greenbelt Land Trust of Mid-Missouri Brianna Lennon
Greenway Network Charlene Waggoner
Heartland Conservation Alliance Teresa Kelly
James River Basin Partnership Dave Coonrod
Katy Land Trust Dan Burkhardt
The L-A-D Foundation Susan Flader
Land Learning Foundation Scott Martin
Little Blue River Watershed Coalition Larry O’Donnell
Mid Missouri Outdoor Dream Kyle Lairmore
Mid-Missouri Trout Unlimited Ryan Verkamp
Midwest Diving Council Bob Benson
Mississippi Valley Duck Hunters Art Wenoe
Missouri Association of Meat Processors Louis Fantasma
Missouri Atlatl Association Jerry Nevins
Missouri Bass Federation Jim Zieger
Missouri Bird Conservation Initiative Allison Vaughn
Missouri Bow Hunters Association James Forbes
Missouri Caves and Karst Conservancy Chad McCain
Missouri Chapter of the American Fisheries Society Tom Priesendorf
Missouri Chapter of the Wildlife Society Brad Jump
Missouri Coalition for the Environment Nadim Kanafani
Missouri Community Forestry Council Scott Skopec
Missouri Conservation Agents Association Shawn Pennington
Missouri Conservation Pioneers David Erickson
Missouri Consulting Foresters Association Matt Arndt
Missouri Ducks Unlimited Norm Zinck, Jr.
Missouri Forest Products Association Jeff Anderson
Missouri Grouse Chapter QUWF Tom Westhoff
Missouri Hunter Education Instructors Association James Robertson
Missouri Hunters for Fair Chase Chris Kossmeyer
Missouri Hunting Heritage Federation Lee Vogel
Missouri Master Naturalist-Miramiguoa Chapter Leah Freesmeier
Missouri Master Naturalist-Osage Trails Chapter Ariel Paulson
Missouri National Wild Turkey Federation R.L. Bennett
Missouri Native Seed Association Jon Wingo
Missouri Outdoor Communicators Barbara Ostmann
Missouri Park & Recreation Association Chad Shoemaker
Missouri Parks Association Deb Schnack
Missouri Prairie Foundation David Young
Missouri River Bird Observatory Dana Ripper
Missouri River Relief Kory Kaufman
Missouri Show-me Chapter Soil & Water Conservation Society Todd Higgins
Missouri Smallmouth Alliance Matt Wier
Missouri Society of American Foresters Nate Goodrich
Missouri Sport Shooting Association Kevin Jamison
Missouri State Campers Association Mike Croxton
Missouri State Chapter of the Quality Deer Management Association Tom Rizzo
Missouri State University Bull Shoals Field Station Janice Greene
Missouri Taxidermist Association Cole Cruickshank
Missouri Trappers Association Clay Creech
Missouri Trout Fishermen’s Association Lezley Chastain
Missouri Whitetails Unlimited Daniel Vogt
MU Wildlife and Fisheries Science Graduate Student Organization Zach Morris
Mule Deer Foundation Matt Bentz
Northside Conservation Federation Kevin McNabb
Open Space Council Kim Cuddeback
Osage Paddle Sports Kent Robinson
Ozark Fly Fishers Steve Antonic
Ozark Wilderness Waterways Club Ronald Bishop
Perry County Sportsman Club Jack Abernathy
Peterson Outdoors Ministries Tron Peterson
Pomme De Terre Chapter Muskies George Donner
Quail & Upland Wildlife Federation, Inc. Craig Alderman
Quail Forever & Pheasants Forever Casey Bergthold
Prairie Star Conservation Community Dale Carpentier
River Bluffs Audubon Society Jane Frazier
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Jordan Brown
Roubidoux Fly Fishers Association Herbert Turner
Saint Louis Audubon Society Katy Fechter
South Side Division Bob Blocker
Southwest Missouri Fly Fishers Larry Wegmann
Springfield Plateau Chapter Missouri Master Naturalist Shelly Jones
Stream Teams United Danelle Haake
Student Air Rifle Program Jake Hindman
The Fallen Outdoors John Cook
Tipton Farmers & Sportsmans Club Russ Pettigrew
Tri-Lakes Fly Fishers Ralph Eicholz
Troutbusters of Missouri Chris Hellman
United BowHunters of Missouri Jim Pyles
Walnut Council & Other Fine Hardwoods Bob Ball
Wecomo Sportsmans Club Arnold Meysenburg
Wild Bird Rehabilitation Leslie Wainwright
Young Outdoorsmen United Dan Fuller