Resolution Author
1-Raising Missouri’s Wildlife Violation Fines CLC: ┬áRyli Jetton and Benjamin Pederson
2-Affiliate Volunteerism for Youth Engagement in Nature CLC: Ashley Hollis and Katie Wiesehan
3-Protect the Cooperative Research Units Emily Tracy-Smith and Zach Morris
4-Raise Public Awareness of Damaging Effects of Balloon Releases Dan Zekor
5-Support of Robust Native Grassland and Grassland-wildlife Friendly Conservation Measures in the 2018 Farm Bill Carol Davit
6-Support for Missouri’s Four New State Parks and The Eastern Segment of the Rock Island Trail Kevin Roberson at the request of the Missouri Parks Association and Friends of Rock Bridge Memorial State Park
7-Strengthening the Missouri Department of Natural Resources Mission Statement Friends of Rock Bridge Memorial State Park, Kevin Roberson
8-Restoration of Fisheries Professors at Missouri’s Universities Greg Pitchford, Tom Priesendorf, Emily Tracy-Smith, and Mark Zurbrick